Your Borough and County Councillors are:

Mrs E Nockolds
Mr G Middleton

Mr S Eyre (NCC)

Parish Councillors

To View Parish Councillors  ‘Interests’  please follow link:

Mr D Price  – Chairman of Parish Council

Member of Planning, Finance, Policy.

4 Hazel Close, SW, PE30 3LX


Mr I Jordan  (Vice Chairman) – Chair of the Finance Committee

Member of Policy

23 Fountaine Grove, SW, PE30 3TP



Mr M Narborough – Chairman of the Assets Committee

Member of Planning & Policy

7 Appledore Close, SW, PE30 3HN



Mrs D Gotts

Member of Assets and Planning

1, Rosebay, SW, PE30 3WY



Mr J P Smallwood – Chairman of Policy Committee

Member of Finance.

5 Appledore Close, SW, PE30 3HN


Mrs M Albinson

Member of Assets, Finance.

3 Nursery Lane, SW, PE30 3LB


Mr H Hofmeister

Member of Assets, Finance and Policy.

7 Elmhurst Drive, SW, PE30 3LA


Mr K Reynolds

Member of Planning and Policy.

24 Peckover Way, PE30 3UE


Mr A Evans

Member of Finance, Planning and Policy

24 The Boltons, SW, PE30 3NQ



Mr R Williamson

Member of Assets.

12 Fountaine Grove, SW, PE30 3TP


Mrs T Banks

Member of Assets and Finance

33 Avon Road, SW, PE30 3LS




Mr P Bland – Chairman of Planning Committee

Member of Finance and Policy.

Wingland, 158 Grimston Road, SW,PE30 3PB


Mr S Scales

Member of Assets and Planning.

9 Stody Drive, SW, PE30 3UQ


Mr S Wells

Member of Planning.

33 Oak Avenue, SW, PE30 3JQ